## Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Teaching and Learning Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Salve Uttam Shankarrao	Chairman	
2	Shri.Shinde Narayan Bhartarinath	Member	
3	Smt. Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakrao	Member	